Jasper Lau – jlau@rdldodgeball.ca

Kevin Wu – kwu@rdldodgeball.ca

Matthew Ng – mng@rdldodgeball.ca

Michal Harrison – mharrison@rdldodgeball.ca

Priscilla Lee – plee@rdldodgeball.ca

Valerie Siu – vsiu@rdldodgeball.ca

Warren Mui – wmui@rdldodgeball.ca

Jonathan Chu-Chong – jchu-chong@rdldodgeball.ca

Cecilia Huang – chuang@rdldodgeball.ca

Geoff Chen – gchen@rdldodgeball.ca

Chloe Chang – cchang@rdldodgeball.ca

Jen Mih – jmih@rdldodgeball.ca

Fina Wong  – fwong@rdldodgeball.ca